Bestuur

Bestuur.

Voorzitter Gerrit Jan Vierhuis voorzitter@msv-nov.nl
Penningmeester  Rene Blom penningmeester@msv-nov.nl
Secretaris Linda van Amersfoort secretaris@msv-nov.nl 
Bestuurslid Harold Buitenhuis 06-* h.buitenhuis@msv-nov.nl
Bestuurslid Kevin Leusink 06-* k.leusink@msv-nov.nl
Bestuurslid Vacant

Commissies.

Pr & Sponsorzaken

Vacant  info@msv-nov.nl

Webheerder & Sociale media.

Kees Leusink 06-14919559 webbeheerder@msv-nov.nl

Commissies

Commissie Naam Mobiel Mail
Kantine Linda van Amersfoort 06-* kantine@msv-nov.nl
Wedstrijden Harold Buitenhuis 06-* wedstrijdleider@msv-nov.nl
Baan Simon Boer baancommissie@msv-nov.nl
Paddock / omgeving Henk vd Stouwe en Fred Blom 06-* paddock@msv-nov.nl
Trial Harry van der Maten  06-10739909 trial@msv-nov.nl

Vragen ? maar u weer niet wie u daarvoor moet hebben, mail info@msv-nov.nl 

Reacties gesloten.