Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur

Functie Taak Naam Mailadres
Voorzitter Gerrit-Jan Vierhuizen gj.vierhuizen@msv-nov.nl
Penningmeester Henk Kamphuis h.kamphuis@msv-nov.nl
Secretaris Linda van Amersfoort l.van.amersfoort@msv-nov.nl
Algemeen lid Hoofd baancommissie Simon Boer s.boer@msv-nov.nl
Algemeen lid PR & Sponsorzaken Jerry Klaaysen pr.sponsorzaken@msv-nov.nl
Algemeen lid PR & Sponsorzaken Henry Fobbe pr-sponsorzaken@msv-nov.nl
Algemeen lid ICT Rene Blom r.blom@msv-nov.nl
Algemeen lid Hoofd wedstrijdleider Harold Buitenhuis h.buitenhuis@msv-nov.nl

Commissie’s

Functie Contactpersonen Mailadres
Webbeheerder & Media Kees Leusink k.leusink@msv-nov.nl
Trialbaan commissie Vacant trial@msv-nov.nl
Paddock commissie Henk vd Stouwe & Fred Blom paddock@msv-nov.nl
Wedstrijden commissie Harold Buitenhuis wedstrijdleider@msv-nov.nl
Kantine commissie Linda van Amersfoort kantine@msv-nov.nl
Banen commissie Simon Boer baancommissie@msv-nov.nl
PR & Sponsorzaken Jerry Klaaysen & Henry Fobbe pr-sponsorzaken@msv-nov.nl
Algemene vragen & info info@msv-nov.nl