Bestuur en Commissies

 

Functie     Taak Naam Mailadres
Voorzitter Gerrit-Jan Vierhuizen gj.vierhuizen@msv-nov.nl
Penningmeester Henk Kamphuis h.kamphuis@msv-nov.nl
Secretaris Linda van Amersfoort l.van.amersfoort@msv-nov.nl
Algemeen lid Baancommissie Simon Boer s.boer@msv-nov.nl
Algemeen lid Sponsorzaken Jerry Klaaysen pr.sponsorzaken@msv-nov.nl
Algemeen lid Sponsorzaken Henry Fobbe pr-sponsorzaken@msv-nov.nl
Algemeen lid ICT Rene Blom r.blom@msv-nov.nl
Algemeen lid Vacant

Commissie’s

Functie          Contactpersonen Mailadres
Webbeheerder & Media Dirk ten Hove webbeheerder@msv-nov.nl
Trialbaan commissie Vacant trial@msv-nov.nl
Paddock commissie Vacant paddock@msv-nov.nl
Wedstrijden commissie Vacant wedstrijdleider@msv-nov.nl
Kantine commissie Linda van Amersfoort kantine@msv-nov.nl
Banen commissie Simon Boer baancommissie@msv-nov.nl
PR & Sponsorzaken J. Klaaysen & H. Fobbe pr-sponsorzaken@msv-nov.nl
Algemene vragen & info info@msv-nov.nl

 

Reacties zijn gesloten.